Presenting Corporate Sponsor:
 
 
 

Special Olympics Alaska Office:

The Special Olympics Alaska state office manages all state community programs and provides four annual State Competitions each year: The Special Olympics Alaska Winter Games, the Special Olympics Alaska Summer Games, the Special Olympics Alaska Bowling Tournament, and the Special Olymipcs Alaska Fall Tournament. The Special Olympics Alaska state office is located in Anchorage.


James D. Balamaci   
President/CEO        
Email:  jim@specialolympicsalaska.org

Nicolle J. Egan 
Vice President/COO
Email: nicolle@specialolympicsalaska.org


Sarah Arts
Director of Sports and Programs
Email: sarah@specialolympicsalaska.org

Jessica Bjornstad
Fundraising and Public Relations Assistant
Email: jessica@specialolympicsalaska.org

Emily Tymick
Sports and Programs Assistant
Email: emily@specialolympicsalaska.org 

Ayesha Abdul-Jillil
Office Assistant 
Email: ayesha@specialolympicsalaska.org

Matthew Maillelle
Office Assistant
Email: matt@specialolympicsalaska.org

Karen Cunningham
Strength and Conditioning Trainer
Email: karen@specialolympicsalaska.org

Volunteer
Email: volunteer@specialolympicsalaska.org

Web/Technology 
Email:  jim@specialolympicsalaska.org


Please email questions, suggestions or comments 
regarding the Special Olympics Alaska web site to:

Web Administrator  
Email:  webadmin@specialolympicsalaska.org

 

Special Olympics Alaska, Inc.


Address:

3200 Mountain View Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501


telephone 1-907-222-7625 or Call toll free in state 1-888-499-7625
fax 1-907-222-6200

Website Statistics Privacy Statement